A margin call is the broker's demand that an investor deposit additional money or securities.
Margin call notification (email, in-app message, mobile notification) will be triggered when you are in danger of having some of your positions forcibly closed (or “liquidated”).
If you have received 100% deposit bonus:
When your account value is lower than bonus*150%, you need to make a margin call.
If you haven’t claimed 100% deposit bonus:
When you lose 50% of your account value, you need to make a margin call.
Note: Margin Call Level notifications are sent by email, but are not always guaranteed. As such, it is important to proactively monitor your margin level.
Margin Liquidation Level is the margin level at which all your positions are automatically liquidated. If this happens, your positions will be closed in the order they were opened, first to last.
If you received 100% deposit bonus:
When your account value is lower than bonus*100%, positions will be forced liquidated immediately.
If you haven’t got 100% deposit bonus:
When you lose 70% of your account value, positions will be forced liquidated.